•  
     
     
    Start Time
    Event
  • Sat 15 Dec 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Bristol Rovers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Wed 26 Dec 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Bradford City FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 29 Dec 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Shrewsbury Town FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 12 Jan 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Luton Town FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 26 Jan 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Gillingham FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 02 Feb 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v AFC Wimbledon
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 16 Feb 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Accrington Stanley FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 02 Mar 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Plymouth Argyle FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 16 Mar 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Walsall FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 30 Mar 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Burton Albion FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 13 Apr 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Coventry City FC
    League Fixtures
  • Fri 19 Apr 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Doncaster Rovers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 27 Apr 15:00
    Sunderland AFC v Portsmouth FC
    League Fixtures
  • Thu 06 Jun 16:00
    Spice World - 2019 UK Tour
    Corporate Events